Latest Products http://www.nisieinternational.in Latest Products Mon, 01 Jun 2020 19:08:53 +0530 en-us http://www.nisieinternational.in Coco Peat http://www.nisieinternational.in/coco-peat.htm http://www.nisieinternational.in/coco-peat.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the eminent Coco Peat Exporters from India. The Coco Peat, offered by us, is used in different industrial applications across the globe. Our Coco Peat is high in quality and strength. Red Chili http://www.nisieinternational.in/red-chili.htm http://www.nisieinternational.in/red-chili.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the exporting of Red Chili in all over the world. The Red Chili, which we offer, is procured from the reliable vendors in the market. Our Red Chili is available in a wide variety that encompasses Red Chili Powder and Dry Red Chili Pods. Red Chili Powder http://www.nisieinternational.in/red-chili-powder.htm http://www.nisieinternational.in/red-chili-powder.htm Red Chili Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Red Chili Powder is one of the main ingredients for preparing various cuisines worldwide. The company brings forth the finest quality Red Chili Powder for the people across the globe. Dry Red Chili Pods http://www.nisieinternational.in/dry-red-chili-pods.htm http://www.nisieinternational.in/dry-red-chili-pods.htm Red Chili Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amidst the major Exporters of Dry Red Chili Pods in India. The Dry Red Chili Pods, which we offer, are acknowledged amidst the clients for their high quality etc. Long Grain Non Basmati Rice http://www.nisieinternational.in/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.nisieinternational.in/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the famous Long Grain Non Basmati Rice Exporters from India. The Long Grain Non Basmati Rice, which we offer, is known for its high in quality, freshness and Quick Cooking. Also, our Long Grain Non Basmati Rice has excellent taste and aroma. Besides this We also Supply Broken Rice, Boiled Rice, Conventionally as Well as Organically Grown. Fresh Onion http://www.nisieinternational.in/onion.htm http://www.nisieinternational.in/onion.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the famous Exporters of Onion in India. The Onion, offered by us, is acclaimed amidst the clients for its freshness, superb taste, and standard size. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.nisieinternational.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.nisieinternational.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli is widely used in various dishes in order to make them more tempting. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters of Fresh Green Chilli from Karnataka, India. The Green Chilies that we offer are gaining high popularity, etc. Bulk Detergent Powder http://www.nisieinternational.in/bulk-detergent-powder.htm http://www.nisieinternational.in/bulk-detergent-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bulk Detergent Powder that we offer is prepared using quality approved chemicals. Thus, it is safe to use. We are named among the renowned Exporters of Detergent Powder from Karnataka, India. We are efficient enough to process retail, etc.